Match Staff http://crowdhealth.me/ Latest News from the world of online Marketing, Get th hottest new marketing techniques as they happen Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:28:13 GMT en-us Medelinked http://crowdhealth.me/services/medelinked Build Your Health Profile Online, Connect And Share With Your Network Of Trusted Health Partners Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:06:28 GMT Basis http://crowdhealth.me/more-health-self-management-devices-wearables/basis Peak Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:23:33 GMT IHealth http://crowdhealth.me/devices/ihealth A Family Of Products To Help You Stay Healthy Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:51:50 GMT PatientPilot http://crowdhealth.me/apps/patientpilot Empowering Patients Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:08:19 GMT My Treatment http://crowdhealth.me/apps/my-treatment A Pill Reminder App Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:44:02 GMT Decision Support App http://crowdhealth.me/apps/decision-support-app The Empowered Patient Decision Support Web App Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:33:29 GMT GenieMD http://crowdhealth.me/apps/geniemd Personal Health Assistant Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:15:37 GMT Breathe http://crowdhealth.me/more-health-self-management-apps/breathe A Mobile Asthma Self-management App. Fri, 15 Aug 2014 11:59:45 GMT Expert Patient Programme http://crowdhealth.me/courses/expert-patient-programme Courses In Autumn 2014 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:18:21 GMT Scanadu http://crowdhealth.me/devices/scanadu The Scanadu Eco-system... Mon, 28 Jul 2014 12:26:16 GMT Tictrac http://crowdhealth.me/apps/tictrac Track All Your Activities In One Place... Mon, 28 Jul 2014 13:06:25 GMT MySelfCare http://crowdhealth.me/services/my-self-care MySelfCare Is Compatible With The UK’s ‘Integrated Care For 3millionlives’ Model And Provides The Tools And Features To Allow Users To Actively Self Manage Their Own Chronic Conditions With The Help Of Online Monitoring. Fri, 20 Jun 2014 13:49:53 GMT LifeWatch http://crowdhealth.me/more-health-self-management-devices-wearables/lifewatch A Smartphone That Connects To You Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:28:28 GMT The Sound Doctor http://crowdhealth.me/more-health-self-management-videos/the-sound-doctor There Are More Than Sixty Short Films For Each Condition On This Website - Organised To Make Learning Easy. Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:41:58 GMT HealthTalkOnline http://crowdhealth.me/more-health-self-management-videos/healthtalkonline Find Information On A Range Of Illnesses And Other Health-related Issues From Seeing And Hearing People's Real Life Experiences. Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:57:00 GMT The Health-Care Industry Is Pushing Patients To Help Themselves http://crowdhealth.me/news/wsj-article Providers Are Using Tech Tools And Personalized Approaches To Get Patients More Engaged. Thu, 12 Jun 2014 09:43:56 GMT Self Management UK http://crowdhealth.me/services/self-management-uk We Are The Leading Self Management Organisation In The Uk And Have Over 10 Years’ Experience Working With Patients, Carers, Healthcare Professionals, Clinicians And Commissioners. Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:06:00 GMT SuperBetter http://crowdhealth.me/more-entries/superbetter SuperBetter Helps You Achieve Your Health Goals — Or Recover From An Illness Or Injury — By Increasing Your Personal Resilience. Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:49:26 GMT Fitbit http://crowdhealth.me/devices/fitbit Dedicated To Helping You To Reach Your Fitness Goals Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:25:38 GMT Talking Progress http://crowdhealth.me/apps/talking-progress Talking Progress Is An App For Adults Suffering From Depression. Using This App, You Can Record Your Mood To Produce Progress Charts Which Can Help Inform Your Discussions With Your Doctor. The App Also Contains Useful Hints And Tips About Life Style Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:54:04 GMT Self Management Week 2014 http://crowdhealth.me/news/self-management-week-2014 The ALLIANCE Is Looking Forward To Celebrating This Year’s Self Management Week Which Will Take Place The Week Beginning Monday 29th September. Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:34:03 GMT Lumosity http://crowdhealth.me/more-health-self-management-games/lumosity Challenge Your Brain With Scientifically Designed Training Mon, 09 Jun 2014 15:02:13 GMT The Health Foundation http://crowdhealth.me/more-news/the-health-foundation Research To Reveal Value Placed On Self-management Support By Patients With Long-term Conditions Thu, 03 Apr 2014 22:54:59 GMT Health Apps http://crowdhealth.me/more-news/health-apps Conclusions Of The First Ever Cross-Stakeholder Pan- European Seminar On Health Apps Thu, 03 Apr 2014 22:55:16 GMT Society For Participatory Medicine http://crowdhealth.me/more-entries/society-for-participatory-medicine A Not-for-profit Organization Devoted To Promoting The Concept Of Participatory Medicine Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:30:14 GMT What Is Crowdhealth? http://crowdhealth.me/news/what-is-crowdhealth Crowdhealth Is A Website Aimed At Helping People To Self-manage Their Health Thu, 03 Apr 2014 22:54:43 GMT Engaging Patients In Healthcare http://crowdhealth.me/books/engaging-patients-in-healthcare This Evidence-based Guide Provides The First Comprehensive Overview Of Patient Engagement And Participation In Healthcare... Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:45:16 GMT QISNet Webinar http://crowdhealth.me/events/qisnet-webinar 1st April 2014 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:01:25 GMT FREE QISMET Workshops http://crowdhealth.me/courses/qismet-1 FREE QISNet Workshops Spring 2014... Tue, 11 Mar 2014 21:06:45 GMT Healthcare Apps Summit http://crowdhealth.me/health-apps-devices/29-30-april-2014 29-30 April In London, UK Fri, 28 Feb 2014 19:26:51 GMT Wellapets http://crowdhealth.me/asthma-apps-devices/wellapets-1-2-3-4-5-6 Kids Learns To Manage Asthma By Caring For Their Very Own Wellapet, A Friendly, Fire-breathing Dragon Who Also Has Asthma! Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:40:13 GMT FREE Health Self-Management Course http://crowdhealth.me/services/free-health-self-management-course The Expert Patient Service…. Fri, 03 Jan 2014 13:27:06 GMT Stress Management http://crowdhealth.me/tools/stress-management-app Vivamus Psychologists Have Developed A Stress Management App Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:55:46 GMT What's Self-management Really Mean? http://crowdhealth.me/whats-self-management/whats-self-management-really-mean Self-management Is One Of Health’s Big Buzzphrases At The Moment But Trying To Unpick What It Means To You Can Appear Tricky. Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:30:10 GMT Angel http://crowdhealth.me/devices/angel-1 The First Open Sensor For Health And Fitness Mon, 09 Sep 2013 14:40:10 GMT Symple http://crowdhealth.me/tools/symple-app-1-2-3-4 Symptom Tracker And Health Diary Tue, 10 Jun 2014 11:56:28 GMT What's Self-management? http://crowdhealth.me/whats-self-management-about/what-is-self-management A Video Via Know Your Own Health... Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:02:53 GMT What's Health Self-management All About And How Can Crowdhealth Help? http://crowdhealth.me/news/whats-health-self-management At Crowdhealth We Believe That Chronic Illness Shouldn't Take The Driving Seat In Our Lives, But That With The Right Information, Resources And Support, Proactive Self-management Can Help Be An Effective Force To Drive Health And Not Illness... Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:18:19 GMT Why Self-manage? http://crowdhealth.me/articles/why-self-manage-1-2-3-4 Self-management Works. The Evidence Base Is Growing But Already We Know Enough To Say That It Can Help Patients Feel Better And Avoid Emergency Hospital Admissions - But Only With The Right Support And Intervention... Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:28:13 GMT